Officers and Board

ROSTER
October 1, 2016 – September 3o, 2017
Valley Community Legal Foundation
of the San Fernando Valley Bar

OFFICERS

President: Laurence N. Kaldor, Esq.
President Elect: Mark Shipow, Esq.
Treasurer: David Nadel, CPA
Secretary: Terri Peckinpaugh
Vice President, Scholarships: Honorable Virginia Keeny
Vice Presidents, Grants: Patricia McCabe, Esq.
Vice President, Public Relations & Marketing: Mark Shipow, Esq.
Vice President, Fundraising: D. Shawn Burkley, Esq.
Immediate Past President: Seymour I. Amster, Esq.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Seymour I. Amster, Esq., Immediate Past President
18017 Chatsworth Street, #337
Granada Hills, Calif. 91344
Phone: (818) 375-4939
Fax: (818) 781-8180
Email: attyamster@aol.com

Anngel Benoun
Address
Phone Number
Email:

Jodi Berman Levine
4342 Reyes Drive
Tarzana, CA 91356
818 708 2595
818 516 2294
Email: fade2blacque@aol.com

Hon. Mitchell Block
Com’r LA Superior Court, Ret.

D. Shawn Burkley, Esq.
13701 Riverside Drive, Suite 612
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel: (818) 386-8408
Fax: (818) 858-1089
E-mail: Shawn@BurkleyHouse.com

Laura L. Burkley
5145 Costello Ave.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Tel: (818) 404-8109
E-mail: LauraLBurkley@gmail.com

Stanley H. Getz, Esq. – Treasurer
P.O. Box 6508
Woodland Hills, CA 91365-6508
Phone: (818) 884-4450
Fax: (818) 992-6115
Email: sgetz@getzlaw.com

Stephen T. Holzer, Esq.
Lewitt Hackman
16633 Ventura Blvd. 11th Fl
Encino, CA 91436
Phone: (818) 907-3299
Fax: (818) 981-4764
Email: sholzer@lewitthackman.com

Hon. Ann I Jones
LA Superior Court – North Valley

David Jones, Esq.
Address
Phone Number
Email:

Laurence N. Kaldor, Esq., President
23371 Mulholland Dr #348
Woodland Hills, Ca 91364
Phone: (310) 467-3379
Fax: (818) 474-7892
Email: Phenix7@msn.com

Michael G. Kaplan, CPA CVA MAFF,
5850 Canoga Ave., Suite 400
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Tel: (818) 888-0066
Fax: (818) 888-8860
Email: michaelkaplan@me.com
Email: Michael@KaplanForensics.com

Hon. Virginia Keeny
LA Superior Court

Joy Kraft Miles, Esq.
6355 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 419
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 883-1330
Fax: (818) 883-5962
Email:

Etan Z. Lorant, Esq.
5850 Canoga Ave., Ste. 400
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 990-3990
Fax: (818) 990-5812
Email: esq8ton@aol.com

Kira Masteller, Esq.
Lewitt Hackman
16633 Ventura Blvd. 11th Fl
Encino, CA 91436
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Patricia McCabe, Esq.
Law Offices of Patricia L. McCabe
7100 Hayvenhurst Avenue, Suite 314
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone: (818) 907-9726
Fax: (818) 907-6384
Email: patricia@mccabedisabilitylaw.com

Terri Peckinpaugh – Secretary
Vice President, Leavitt Insurance Group
21820 Burbank Blvd., #300
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: 818-206-4177
Fax: 866-611-7365
Email: terri-peckinpaugh@leavitt.com

Linda Redman
3534 Alana Drive
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Phone: (818) 789-2398
Email: ljredman@gmail.com

Mark Shipow, Esq.
Attorney at Law
6520 Platt Ave. #442
West Hills, CA 91307
818-710-1906

818-348-2297 (fax)
Email: mshipow@socal.rr.com